County Home  |  Online Services  |  Visitors  |  Jobs  |  Government  |  Economic Development
 
  Menu


DIRECTOR

Name

Function/Title

Email

Phone

Fax

Louis Andersen

Public Works Director

Louis.Andersen@pinalcountyaz.gov

520.866.6558

520.866.6511

DeAnne Falise

Administrator for Public Works Director

DeAnne.Falise@pinalcountyaz.gov

520.866.6448

520.866.6511

         
COUNTY ENGINEER

Name

Function/Title

Email

Phone

Fax

Scott Bender

County Engineer

Scott.Bender@pinalcountyaz.gov

520.866.6345

520.866.6511

         
AIRPORT
Pinal County Airport Economic Development Department is responsible for the development and management of San Manuel Airport and Pinal Air Park.

Name

Function/Title

Email

Phone

Fax

Jim Petty

Airport Economic Development Director

Jim.Petty@pinalcountyaz.gov

520.866.6545

520.866.6511

Pinal Air Park Contact

 

Jim.Petty@pinalcountyaz.gov

520.866.6545

520.866.6511

San Manuel Airport Contact

 

Jim.Petty@pinalcountyaz.gov

520.866.6545

520.866.6511

         
ADMINISTRATION
May assist: Status on pending Public Record Requests and Right of Way permits, information about Franchise Agreements.

Names

Function/Title

Email

Phone

Fax

Megan Villegas

Administration Section Chief

Megan.Villegas@pinalcountyaz.gov

520.866.6324

520.866.6511

Yvonne Hernandez

Right-of-Way and Over-sized Load Permits

PublicWorksReviews@pinalcountyaz.gov

520.866.6454

520.866.6511

Cindy Perez

Public Record Requests

Public Record Request Application

520.866.6684

520.866.6511

         
BIDS & SOLICITATIONS
May assist: Information/questions/status on Bids, Contracts and Construction Projects.

Name

Function/Title

Email

Phone

Fax

Gloria Bean

Contracts Supervisor

Gloria.Bean@pinalcountyaz.gov

520.866.6009

520.866.6899

Ann Synodis

Contracts Administrative Secretary

Ann.Synodis@pinalcountyaz.gov

520.866.6008

520.866.6899

Public Works Contracts Group Contact

 

PPContracts@pinalcountyaz.gov

   
         
EMERGENCY MANAGEMENT
Provides: Services in the 4 phases of an emergency or disaster cycle that involves Preparedness, Response, Recovery and Mitigation.

Names

Function/Title

Email

Phone

Fax

Charles Kmet

Emergency Manager

Charles.Kmet@pinalcountyaz.gov 

520.866.6415

Art Carlton

Emergency Management Planner

Art.Carlton@pinalcountyaz.gov

520.866.6462

 

Matthew Generally

Emergency Management Planner

Matthew.Generally@pinalcountyaz.gov

520.866.6972

 

Pinal County Emergency Management Group

 

PCEmergMgmt@pinalcountyaz.gov

   
         
FLOOD CONTROL DISTRICT
May assist: Drainage/Flood/Wash complaints, Precipitation/Streamflow (ALERT) Information, FEMA Inquiries (CLOMRS/LOMRS), Elevation Certificates, Flood Zone and Floodplain Mapping Information, Floodplain Use Permits, Drainage & Flood Regulations.

Names

Function/Title

Email

Phone

Fax

Elise Moore

Flood Control Section Chief

Elise.Moore@pinalcountyaz.gov

520.866.6638

520.866.6511

Christopher Wanamaker

Flood Control Engineer

Christopher.Wanamaker@pinalcountyaz.gov

520.866.6010

520.866.6511

Lonnie Sanders

ALERT System

Lonnie.Sanders@pinalcountyaz.gov

520.866.6937

520.866.6511

John Rogala

Flood Investigations & Inspections

John.Rogala@pinalcountyaz.gov

520.866.6281

520.866.6511

Lonnie Frost

Stormwater Coordinator

Lonnie.Frost@pinalcountyaz.gov

 

520.866.6511

Flood Control District Group

 

FloodControl@pinalcountyaz.gov

   
         
ROAD MAINTENANCE
May assist: Information or questions about Adopt-A-Highway, road maintenance, existing/maintained traffic signs, plugged culverts, request for grading, and pavement preservation.

Names

Function/Title

Email

Phone

Fax

Jim Higginbotham

Road Maintenance & Operations Branch Chief

Jim.Higginbotham@pinalcountyaz.gov

520.866.6421

520.866.6511

Nina McKim

Public Assistance for Maintenance and Sign Work Orders

Nina.McKim@pinalcountyaz.gov

520.866.6954

520.866.6511

Joe Ramirez

Pavement Management Supervisor

Joe.Ramirez@pinalcountyaz.gov

520.866.6515

520.866.6511

Michael Campbell Road Maintenance Division, Superintendent Michael.Campbell@pinalcountyaz.gov 520.866.6393

520.866.6511

Road Maintenance Group

Submit road maintenance inquiries and applications for Adopt-A-Highway

PCRoadMaintenance@pinalcountyaz.gov

   
         
ENVIRONMENTAL SERVICES
Services provided: Proper disposal of tires and particular appliances, Right Away Disposal for recycling, and Storm Water Management enforced by our Flood Control District.

Names

Function/Title

Email / Web

Phone

Fax

Jason Jordan

Material Recovery Center - Waste Tire/White Appliance Collection Services

Jason.Jordan@pinalcountyaz.gov

520.866.6685

 

Material Recovery Center Group

 

MaterialRecoveryCtr@pinalcountyaz.gov

   

Right Away Disposal

Under Contract to Provide Recycling Services

RightAwayDisposal.com

480.983.9100

 

Storm Water Management

Public Works Flood Control District

FloodControl@pinalcountyaz.gov

   
         
TRAFFIC ENGINEERING
May assist: Questions about striping, signals, traffic impact studies and request for new traffic signs.

Names

Function/Title

Email

Phone

Fax

Adam Ledesma

Traffic Technician

Adam.Ledema@pinalcountyaz.gov

520.866.6928

520.866.6511

Orlando Gonzalez

Signal Technician

Orlando.Gonzalez@pinalcountyaz.gov

520.866.7385

520.723.3955

Public Works Traffic Section Group

 

PWTrafficSection@pinalcountyaz.gov

   
         
TRANSPORTATION CONSTRUCTION
May assist: Questions/complaints/requests about county roads, information about improvements, various roadwork and current/new construction.

Names

Function/Title

Email

Phone

Fax

Angeline To

Area 1 Project Manager - attached map

Angeline.To@pinalcountyaz.gov

520.866.6431

520.866.6511

Celeste Pemberton

Area 2 Project Manager - attached map

Celeste.Pemberton@pinalcountyaz.gov

520.866.6402

520.866.6511

Lindsey Randall

Area 3 Project Manager - attached map

Lindsey.Randall@pinalcountyaz.gov

520.866.6984

520.866.6511

John Kraft

Special Projects Manager

John.Kraft@pinalcountyaz.gov

520.866.6480

520.866.6511

         
TRANSPORTATION PLANNING
May assist: Questions/requests/information about Long-range Transportation and Transit Plans, Transportation Improvement and Maintenance Program, and Transportation Advisory Committee.

Names

Function/Title

Email

Phone

Fax

Andrew Smith

Transportation Principal Planner

Andrew.Smith@pinalcountyaz.gov

520.866.6407

520.866.6511

Travis Ashbaugh

Senior Transportation Planner

Travis.Ashbaugh@pinalcountyaz.gov

520.866.6934

520.866.6511

Kathy Borquez

Senior Transportation Planner

Kathy.Borquez@pinalcountyaz.gov

520.866.6406

520.866.6511

Gina Salinas

Transportation Planning Specialist

Georgina.Salinas@pinalcountyaz.gov

520.866.6456

520.866.6511

Transportation Advisory Committee Group

Submit Comments or Requests for TIMP Projects

PCTAC@pinalcountyaz.gov

   
         
REAL ESTATE
May assist: Questions/information about real estate matters involved in Pinal County projects.

Names

Function/Title

Email

Phone

Fax

Dale Harman

R-O-W Agent

Dale.Harman@pinalcountyaz.gov

520.866.6982

520.866.6511

Stephanie Sullivan

R-O-W Agent

Stephanie.Sullivan@pinalcountyaz.gov

520.866.7947

520.866.6511

         
SURVEY
May assist: Questions/information about any survey work and benchmarks involved in Pinal County projects

Names

Function/Title

Email

Phone

Fax

Chris Wilk

Surveyor Supervisor

Christopher.Wilk@pinalcountyaz.gov

520.866.6588

520.866.6511

Vern Turner

Surveyor

Vern.Turner@pinalcountyaz.gov

520.866.6545

520.866.6511

         
INSPECTION
May assist: Questions/information about inspection work involved in Pinal County right-of-way permits.

Names

Function/Title

Email

Phone

Fax

Charles Williams

QA Inspection Supervisor

Charles.Williams@pinalcountyaz.gov

520.866.6459

520.866.7943

Jason Moody

Area 1 Inspector

Jason.Moody@pinalcountyaz.gov

   

Phil Garcia

Area 2 Inspector

Phillip.Garcia@pinalcountyaz.gov

520.866.6556

520.866.7943

Jack Lawson

Area 3 Inspector

Jack.Lawson@pinalcountyaz.gov

520.866.7430

520.866.7943

          
DEVELOPMENT PLAN REVIEW
May assist:  Questions/information about development plans and reports of projects in Pinal County.
Lester Chow Civil Engineering Section Chief Lester.Chow@pinalcountyaz.gov 520.866.6528
Mario Saldivar Civil Engineering Technician Mario.Saldivar@pinalcountyaz.gov 520.866.6551
Jeff Stolze Civil Engineering Technician Jeff.Stolze@pinalcountyaz.gov 520.866.6523
Breanna Wanamaker Administrative Secretary/Submittals Breanna.Wanamaker@pinalcountyaz.gov 520.866.6033