Thank you for visiting the PCSO Found Property Link.
We are currently building this web page, and in the near future you will be able to view all found and unclaimed property.
Found and Unclaimed property will be held for 30 days. Found property turned over to Pinal County Sheriff's Office may be retuned to the person who found it if all of the conditions of A.R.S.12-941 apply. If the found or unclaimed property is not claimed within 30 days by the finder/owner, the property will be disposed of according to Arizona Revised Statutes.
When a criminal case is adjudicated, the Property and Evidence Unit will attempt to locate the owner of any property eligible for release that was held as evidence for the trial. If not successful, the property will be disposed of according to Arizona Revised Statutes.
Owners of "Found", "Lost", or "Safekeeping" property should, if relevant, call the PCSO Property and Evidence Unit at (520)-866-5181 to schedule an apppointment to pick up their property. All property is released on Tuesday and Thursday by appointment only.
Found Firearms will be held for one year. Please contact the PCSO Property and Evidence Unit at (520)-866-5290 to ensure your contact information is accurate.
Vehicles, firearms, and property auctions are held monthly by Sierra Auctions and/or dailey by PropertyRoom.com. Click on the links below to view current auctions.