Title:CORP Detention Officer Retirement Board
Authority:A.R.S. §38-893- established by Board of Supervisors on 2/26/03
Membership:Five Member Board

Board Structure: One Member is the Chairman of the Board of Supervisors, or the chairman's designee, who is approved by the board of supervisors; two members who are elected by secret ballot by members employed by the participating county in a designated position; and two citizens, one of whom shall be the Chairman of the Merit System Commission.

Oversight for Administration of the County’s Detention Officers Retirement Plan.

Staff Contact:Brandi Clark, Pinal County Human Resources – (520) 866-6594
Meeting Dates:
Downloads:Agendas       |      Minutes

View Other Boards & Commissions